Swipe for more information →

Name Department Email

B

Back to Top
Baek, Jiye Information Systems jiyebaek@bu.edu
Banerjee, Shrabastee Marketing sban@bu.edu
Beebe, Jonathan Operations and Technology Management jrbeebe@bu.edu
Biton, Heylel-Li Accounting hbiton@bu.edu

C

Back to Top
Cameron, Kellas Operations and Technology Management kellas@bu.edu
Chen, Chen Information Systems chenc2@bu.edu
Chen, Huangyu Math Finance rencochy@bu.edu
Chen, Tianqi tqchen@bu.edu
Conaway, Jenelle Accounting jenelle@bu.edu

F

Back to Top
Fei, Xingyuan Accounting xyfei@bu.edu

H

Back to Top
Holm, Audrey Organizational Behavior auholm@bu.edu
Hu, Qiaozhi Math Finance qiaozhih@bu.edu

J

Back to Top
Jang, Alice alicejj@bu.edu
Jiang, Yijing Accounting jiangy@bu.edu

K

Back to Top
Kang, Hye Young Strategy and Innovation hyk@bu.edu
Karp, Rebecca Strategy and Innovation rakarp@bu.edu
Khoshsokhan, Sina Strategy and Innovation sina@bu.edu
Kirtley, Jacqueline Strategy and Innovation jkirtley@bu.edu
Ksendzova, Masha Marketing mashak@bu.edu

L

Back to Top
Lee, Chang-Yuan Marketing
Lee, Kyung Min Operations and Technology Management kminlee@bu.edu
Liu, Qing Math Finance qingliu@bu.edu

M

Back to Top
Mendelson, Dylan Organizational Behavior dylansm@bu.edu
Meng, Matthew Marketing mdmeng@bu.edu

N

Back to Top
Nguyen, Ngan Accounting

R

Back to Top
Ramsdell, Kimberly Organizational Behavior ramsdell@bu.edu

S

Back to Top
Sogut, Cansu Marketing sogut@bu.edu
Song, Xiaotong Accounting sxsong@bu.edu
Song, Yicheng Information Systems ycsong@bu.edu

V

Back to Top
Valenti, Albert Marketing albertv@bu.edu

W

Back to Top
Wang, Lan Organizational Behavior lanwang@bu.edu
Wang, Le Operations and Technology Management alfwang@bu.edu
Wang, Yang Math Finance yw2@bu.edu
Wang, Ying Strategy and Innovation ywang92@bu.edu
Whitley, Sarah Marketing scwhit@bu.edu

Y

Back to Top
Yang, Xiaoli Information Systems rxyang@bu.edu
Ye, Tingting Accounting tye@bu.edu

Z

Back to Top
Zhang, Liangliang Math Finance llzhang@bu.edu
Zheng, Sarah Operations and Technology Management xinzheng@bu.edu
Zhu, Kai Information Systems kaizhu@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype