Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Albuquerque, Ana Associate Professor 522C 617-358-4185 albuquea@bu.edu
Anderson, Joshua Assistant Professor 518E 617-353-2035 jdanders@bu.edu
Andrade, Donald Lecturer 521-1 617-353-9117 dandrade@bu.edu
Asadoorian, Ann Marie Lecturer 523 617-353-4158 asadoo@bu.edu
Azer, Andrew Lecturer 521-1 617-353-9117 aazer@bu.edu
Brochet, Francois Associate Professor 528 617-358-4207 fbrochet@bu.edu
Cao, Yiting Lecturer - ytcao@bu.edu
Chen, Bingyi Lecturer - bychen@bu.edu
Conaway, Jenelle Lecturer - jenelle@bu.edu
Dugan, Katherine Lecturer - dugank@bu.edu
Grueter, Richard Lecturer 518K 617-353-5713 rgrueter@bu.edu
Hagigi, Moshe Professor 520B 617-353-3374 mhagigi@bu.edu
Kaufman, Peter Lecturer 521-1 978-535-9679 kaufman@bu.edu
Kirby Jones, Alison Associate Professor 526 617-353-2029 kirby@bu.edu
Li, Lynn Assistant Professor 522G 617-358-6284 lynnli@bu.edu
Lopes Bento, Cindy - clbento@bu.edu
Menon, Krishnagopal Professor 518H 617-353-2661 kmenon@bu.edu
Neururer, Thaddeus Lecturer - thadn@bu.edu
Packard, Matthew Lecturer 518F 617-358-6266 mpackard@bu.edu
Riedl, Edward Professor 522E 617-353-2317 eriedl@bu.edu
Rosario, Franklin Lecturer 518K 617-353-5713 frosario@bu.edu
Russell, Alan Lecturer 521-1 617-353-9117 asr809@bu.edu
Sabin, Gregory Senior Lecturer 524A 617-353-4415 gsabin@bu.edu
Sivakumar, Kumar Associate Professor 522E 617-353-2035 kns@bu.edu
Smith, Michael Associate Professor 538 617-353-6673 msmith22@bu.edu
Sun, Estelle Yuan Assistant Professor 518D 617-353-2353 yesun@bu.edu
Vesper, Andrew - vesper@bu.edu
Wass, Russell Lecturer 523 617-353-4158 rwass@bu.edu
White, James Lecturer 523 617-353-4158 jwhite1@bu.edu
Wilson, Raymond Executive-in-Residence/Senior Lecturer 515G 617-353-9382 rpwilson@bu.edu
Ye, Tingting Lecturer - tye@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype