Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Burrage, Marie Director, Program Initiatives & Assessment 506F 617-358-5930 mburrage@bu.edu
Davidson, Steve Associate Dean, Academic Programs 506G 617-358-5250 sdavids2@bu.edu
Dupee, Judith Executive Assistant to the Dean 506D 617-353-4076 jdupee@bu.edu
Freeman, Kenneth Allen Questrom Professor and Dean 205 617-358-6170 kfreeman@bu.edu
Gallagher, Kristen Faculty Actions Administrator 502D 617-358-0286 kmgallag@bu.edu
Henry, Stephanie Assistant Director, Research, Accreditation & Program Initiatives 506C 617-353-9781 sdeckard@bu.edu
Hudson, Courtney Manager, Personnel & Staff Development 504A 617-353-5250 hudsonc@bu.edu
Lataif, Louis Dean Emeritus - lelataif@bu.edu
Matychak, J.P. Associate Dean, Student Engagement 150 617-358-4915 matychak@bu.edu
Waters, Ashley Administrator, Part Time Faculty Actions 502D 617-358-6652 abwaters@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype