Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Burrage, Marie 506F 617-358-5930 mburrage@bu.edu
Davidson, Steve 506G 617-358-5250 sdavids2@bu.edu
Freeman, Kenneth 205 617-358-6170 kfreeman@bu.edu
Gallagher, Kristen 502D 617-358-0286 kmgallag@bu.edu
Hudson, Courtney 504A 617-353-5250 hudsonc@bu.edu
Lataif, Louis - lelataif@bu.edu
Lorello, Melissa 506B 617-353-9115 mlorello@bu.edu
Matychak, J.P. 150 617-358-4915 matychak@bu.edu
Steir, Kate 506D 617-353-4076 ksteir@bu.edu
Waters, Ashley 502D 617-358-6652 abwaters@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype