Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Finney, Barbara Associate Director, Institute for Global Work and Program Manager, Executive Leadership Center 416B 617-353-4601 bfinney@bu.edu
Jacob, Phillip Program Manager, Web/Marketing 416E 617-358-0977 pjacob@bu.edu
Jurgens, Michele Assistant Dean, Executive Programs 416A 617-358-4698 mjurgens@bu.edu
Lehrich, Jonathan Associate Dean 416J 617-353-2664 jlehrich@bu.edu
Nardizzi, Stacie Senior Program Coordinator 416U 617-353-4248 nardizzi@bu.edu
Olsen, Meredith Business Development Executive 416B 617-353-9109 olsenm@bu.edu
Orthman, Jessica Assistant Director, Operations 416D 617-353-3910 jrco@bu.edu
Waldvogel, Carol Conference Administrator 416H 617-353-9632 cwaldvog@bu.edu
Yunker, Katherine Program/Marketing Manager 416H 617-358-4740 kyunker@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype