Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Alt, Christopher Lecturer 518K 617-353-5713 chrisalt@bu.edu
Bedard, David Lecturer 518 dlbedard@bu.edu
Bodie, Zvi Professor Emeritus - zbodie@bu.edu
Buffa, Andrea Assistant Professor 532 617-353-4404 buffa@bu.edu
Chadwick, Theodore Master Lecturer 522K 617-353-4744 tchad@bu.edu
Detemple, Jerome Professor 546A 617-353-4297 detemple@bu.edu
Fox, John F. Lecturer 513 617-358-2829 johnffox@bu.edu
Griner, Kathryn Master Lecturer 548C 617-353-5469 kgriner@bu.edu
Griswold, David Senior Lecturer 529 617-353-4752 griswodr@bu.edu
Hackbarth, Dirk Professor - 617-358-4206 dhackbar@bu.edu
Hamid, Shaikh Lecturer - shamid@bu.edu
Huaman-Aguilar, Ricardo Visiting Scholar - rhuaman@bu.edu
Jacquier, Eric Clinical Professor 548B 617-353-8901 jacquier@bu.edu
Jaimungal, Sebastian Lecturer - sebjai@bu.edu
Kim, Yunjeen Assistant Professor 548A 617-353-9775 yunjeen@bu.edu
Kitapbayev, Yerkin Visiting Scholar - yerkin@bu.edu
Kulatilaka, Nalin Professor 536 617-353-4603 nalink@bu.edu
Liu, Qing Lecturer - qingliu@bu.edu
Lyandres, Evgeny Associate Professor 534 617-358-2279 lyandres@bu.edu
Lyasoff, Andrew Associate Professor 554 617-353-5785 alyasoff@bu.edu
Michel, Allen Professor 522D 617-353-4167 amichel@bu.edu
Osher, Keith Lecturer 522J 617-353-2364 kosher@bu.edu
Palazzo, Berardino Assistant Professor 522H 617-358-5872 bpalazzo@bu.edu
Prieto, Rodolfo Assistant Professor 566 617-358-5873 rprieto@bu.edu
Raskin, Gary - noemail@bu.edu
Rindisbacher, Marcel Associate Professor 520C 617-353-4152 rindisbm@bu.edu
Roberts, Mark Master Lecturer 527 617-353-4403 robertsm@bu.edu
Robertson, Scott Assistant Professor 548A 617-353-4166 scottrob@bu.edu
Salemy, Louis Lecturer - lsalemy@bu.edu
Schwenkler, Gustavo Assistant Professor 546B 617-358-6266 gas@bu.edu
Segal, Steven Lecturer 546F 617-353-2836 sgsegal@bu.edu
Shaked, Israel Professor 518G 617-353-2665 shaked@bu.edu
Shipman, Todd Lecturer - tshipman@bu.edu
Smith, Donald Associate Professor 522F 617-353-2037 donsmith@bu.edu
Spieler, David Lecturer 539 617-353-9385 dspieler@bu.edu
Welch, James Lecturer 518K 617-353-5713 jimwelch@bu.edu
Wheeler, Ashley Lecturer - aewheel@bu.edu
White, Lucy Associate Professor - lwhite81@bu.edu
Williams, Mark Executive-in-Residence/Master Lecturer 572 617-358-2789 williams@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype