Faculty



Name Room Phone Number Email
Alt, Christopher 518K 617-353-5713 chrisalt@bu.edu
Bedard, David 518 dlbedard@bu.edu
Bodie, Zvi - zbodie@bu.edu
Buffa, Andrea 532 617-353-4404 buffa@bu.edu
Chadwick, Theodore 522K 617-353-4744 tchad@bu.edu
d'Almeida, Jaime 513 617-358-2829 jaimed@bu.edu
Detemple, Jerome 546A 617-353-4297 detemple@bu.edu
Fidalgo, Antonio - afidalgo@bu.edu
Fox, John F. 545 617-353-6142 johnffox@bu.edu
Griner, Kathryn 548C 617-353-5469 kgriner@bu.edu
Griswold, David 529 617-353-4752 griswodr@bu.edu
Hackbarth, Dirk - 617-358-4206 dhackbar@bu.edu
Hamid, Shaikh - shamid@bu.edu
Huaman-Aguilar, Ricardo - rhuaman@bu.edu
Jacquier, Eric 548B 617-353-8901 jacquier@bu.edu
Jaimungal, Sebastian - sebjai@bu.edu
Kim, Yunjeen 548A 617-353-9775 yunjeen@bu.edu
Kitapbayev, Yerkin - yerkin@bu.edu
Kulatilaka, Nalin 536 617-353-4603 nalink@bu.edu
Liu, Qing - qingliu@bu.edu
Lyandres, Evgeny 534 617-358-2279 lyandres@bu.edu
Lyasoff, Andrew 554 617-353-5785 alyasoff@bu.edu
Michel, Allen 522D 617-353-4167 amichel@bu.edu
Osher, Keith 522J 617-353-2364 kosher@bu.edu
Palazzo, Berardino 522H 617-358-5872 bpalazzo@bu.edu
Prieto, Rodolfo 566 617-358-5873 rprieto@bu.edu
Raskin, Gary - noemail@bu.edu
Rindisbacher, Marcel 520C 617-353-4152 rindisbm@bu.edu
Robertson, Scott 550 617-353-4166 scottrob@bu.edu
Salemy, Louis - lsalemy@bu.edu
Schwenkler, Gustavo 546B 617-358-6266 gas@bu.edu
Segal, Steven 541 617-353-2836 sgsegal@bu.edu
Shaked, Israel 518G 617-353-2665 shaked@bu.edu
Shipman, Todd - tshipman@bu.edu
Smith, Donald 522F 617-353-2037 donsmith@bu.edu
Spieler, David 539 617-353-9385 dspieler@bu.edu
Stevens, Aaron 546F 617-358-6670 azs@bu.edu
Vedolin, Andrea 548A 617-353-4168 avedolin@bu.edu
Welch, James 518K 617-353-5713 jimwelch@bu.edu
Wheeler, Ashley - aewheel@bu.edu
White, Lucy - lwhite81@bu.edu
Williams, Mark 572 617-358-2789 williams@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype