Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Bunnell, Alexandra 101G 617-358-4422 abunnell@bu.edu
Curley, Leanne 102B 617-353-6791 lcurley@bu.edu
Eichin, Adriana 102 617-353-2670 adrianae@bu.edu
Flaherty, Sean 101D 617-353-2670 seanf49@bu.edu
Howe, Maya 102A 617-358-2594 mfhowe@bu.edu
MacDonald, Kyle 102D 617-353-2730 kylemac@bu.edu
MacFaun, Dana 101E 617-353-2672 dubovik@bu.edu
Morgan, Marisa 102C 617-358-2490 morganm@bu.edu
Ruano, Liza 101D 617-353-9112 lmruano@bu.edu
San Angelo, Nicholas 102 617-353-2670 nsanange@bu.edu
Siegel, Meredith 101B 617-353-9113 mcsiegel@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype