Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Bartlett, Todd 134 617-358-2687 toddb@bu.edu
Bello, Allison 133 617-353-2675 abello@bu.edu
Buote, Samantha 115 617-353-2673 spbuote@bu.edu
Cabezas, Carrie 128 617-353-0320 ccabezas@bu.edu
Czarnowski, Brad 124A 617-353-4875 bczar@bu.edu DeCotis, Peter 123 pdecotis@bu.edu
Galland, Gina 120 617-353-4725 ginah@bu.edu
Jackson, Sally 130 617-353-2315 sallyj@bu.edu
Keating, Rose 122 617-358-0542 rosek@bu.edu
Kuhnlenz, Whitney 124B 617-353-2674 wjorns@bu.edu
Libby, Emily 116 617-358-2788 emilyfl@bu.edu
Lorello, Melissa 119 617-353-9115 mlorello@bu.edu
Mcmanus, Marta 118 617-353-2732 mwyrodek@bu.edu
Melton, Nicola 126 617-353-3584 nmmelton@bu.edu
Moody, Callan 132 617-358-1156 cbmoody@bu.edu
Phillips, Karen 115B 617-353-9827 kphillip@bu.edu
Schneider-Kivelitz, Susanne 121 617-353-9491 suschkiv@bu.edu
Wimberly, Keane 119A 617-353-3522 keanew@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype