Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Allen, Jeffrey Assistant Professor 631 617-358-2024 jwallen@bu.edu
Carlile, Paul Associate Professor 635 617-353-4287 carlile@bu.edu
Chen, Steve Lecturer - stevexyc@bu.edu
Covino, Ralph Senior Lecturer 616A 617-353-4671 rcovino@bu.edu
Curley, Kathleen Research Professor 625 617-358-2744 kcurley@bu.edu
Defronzo, Greg Lecturer 636A 617-353-5162 gdefronz@bu.edu
Dellarocas, Chrysanthos Professor 651 617-353-2032 dell@bu.edu
Fox, John Senior Lecturer 633A johnfox@bu.edu
Freedman, James Assistant Professor 631A 617-353-2655 jfreedma@bu.edu
Halford, Ann Executive-in-Residence/Lecturer 627 615-353-9870 halford@bu.edu
Henderson, John Professor Emeritus - jchender@bu.edu
Jacob, Nigel - nsjacob@bu.edu
Koulopoulos, Thomas Lecturer - thomas78@bu.edu
Lawson, Michael Professor Emeritus - mlawson@bu.edu
Lubin, Benjamin Assistant Professor 621A 617-353-0573 blubin@bu.edu
Porter, Elizabeth Lecturer - ebporter@bu.edu
Sahoo, Nachiketa Assistant Professor 639A 617-353-6145 nachi@bu.edu
Seaholm, Eric Lecturer - seaholm@bu.edu
Shore, Jesse Assistant Professor 615C jccs@bu.edu
Song, Yicheng Lecturer - ycsong@bu.edu
Sprague, Christopher Senior Lecturer - sprague@bu.edu
Srinivasan, Jayakanth Research Associate Professor 621 617-353-4291 jksrini@bu.edu
Van Alstyne, Marshall Professor 649 617-358-3571 mva@bu.edu
Venkatraman, N Professor 641A 617-353-7117 venkat@bu.edu
Walker, Dylan Assistant Professor 615A dtwalker@bu.edu
Watts, Stephanie Associate Professor 645 617-358-2330 swatts@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype