Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Barrett, Christine 333A 617-353-1150 cbarrett@bu.edu
Chen, Steve 629 617-353-2685 stevexyc@bu.edu
Conroy, Robert 630B 617-353-9434 conroyrm@bu.edu
Conroy, Kyle 629 617-353-9469 kconroy@bu.edu
DeFronzo, Gregory 636A 617-353-5162 gdefronz@bu.edu
Dupee, William 638A 617-353-9414 bdupee@bu.edu
Galloway, Curtis 630A 617-353-9397 firefox@bu.edu
Galloway, Nathan 629 nwg@bu.edu
Guinther, Andrew 638A 617-358-3887 guinther@bu.edu
Hannaway, Ian 630D 617-358-1292 hannaway@bu.edu
Koenig, Ed 629 617-353-9407 efk@bu.edu
Rashid, Amir 630 617-358-2782 arashid@bu.edu
Seaholm, Eric 630E 617-353-7065 seaholm@bu.edu
Villanueva, Carla 629-1 617-353-5621 carla@bu.edu
Wang, Ying 629 617-358-1614 peggyw@bu.edu
Williamson, Rebecca 630C 617-353-9412 kesslerr@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype