Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Barrett, Christine Sr. Lab Coordinator 333A 617-353-1150 cbarrett@bu.edu
Chen, Steve Web Manager 629 617-353-2685 stevexyc@bu.edu
Conroy, Robert Manager, Database Applications 630B 617-353-9434 conroyrm@bu.edu
Conroy, Kyle Programmer Analyst II/Project Leader 629 617-353-9469 kconroy@bu.edu
DeFronzo, Gregory Executive Director 636A 617-353-5162 gdefronz@bu.edu
Dupee, William Analyst Consultant I 638A 617-353-9414 bdupee@bu.edu
Galloway, Curtis Manager, Network Operations 630A 617-353-9397 firefox@bu.edu
Galloway, Nathan 629 nwg@bu.edu
Guinther, Andrew Analyst Consultant I 638A 617-358-3887 guinther@bu.edu
Hannaway, Ian Project Management and Business Process Improvement Manager 630D 617-358-1292 hannaway@bu.edu
Koenig, Ed Senior Programmer/ Analyst 629 617-353-9407 efk@bu.edu
Rashid, Amir Senior Software Engineer 630 617-358-2782 arashid@bu.edu
Seaholm, Eric Associate Director, Classroom Svcs & Interactive Technologies 630E 617-353-7065 seaholm@bu.edu
Villanueva, Carla Programmer/Analyst 629-1 617-353-5621 carla@bu.edu
Wang, Ying Programmer/Analyst III 629 617-358-1614 peggyw@bu.edu
Williamson, Rebecca Curriculum Technology Manager 630C 617-353-9412 kesslerr@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype