Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Ames, Nicole Lecturer 601A 617-953-9129 names@bu.edu
Bickart, Barbara Associate Professor 669 617-353-3458 bickart@bu.edu
Brunel, Frederic Associate Professor 659 617-353-4609 brunel@bu.edu
Butterfield, Matthew Lecturer - mvb@bu.edu
Cabell, Kenneth Lecturer 670 617-353-9870 kcabell@bu.edu
Clarke, Roberta Associate Professor 609 617-353-4600 rclarke@bu.edu
Ehrenreich, Michelle Senior Lecturer 546D mehrenre@bu.edu
Fournier, Susan Professor 663A 617-353-2773 fournism@bu.edu
Grant, Susan Jung Clinical Associate Professor 617A 617-353-4283 sjgrant@bu.edu
Hambrick, Patricia Senior Lecturer 664A 617-353-4985 hambrick@bu.edu
Heller, Michael - hellerm@bu.edu
Hibbard, Jonathan Assistant Professor 602 617-353-4411 jhibbard@bu.edu
Kaufmann, Patrick Professor 661 617-353-4278 patk@bu.edu
King, Sandra Lecturer - sandrak@bu.edu
Kupor, Daniella Assistant Professor - dkupor@bu.edu
Kurt, Didem Assistant Professor 611 dkurt@bu.edu
Longoni, Chiara Assistant Professor - clongoni@bu.edu
McGinnis, Phyllis Lecturer 548D 617-358-7701 phyll@bu.edu
Meier, Carol Lecturer 548F cjmeier@bu.edu
Menezes, Melvyn Associate Professor 617 617-353-4286 menezes@bu.edu
Meng, Matthew Lecturer - mdmeng@bu.edu
Merenda, Kristian Lecturer 644a 646-625-6651 merenda@bu.edu
Morewedge, Carey Associate Professor 614 617-353-4412 morewedg@bu.edu
Rideout, Earl Lecturer 546E 617-358-6174 earlride@bu.edu
Sechrest, David Lecturer - sechrest@bu.edu
Srinivasan, Shuba Professor 658C 617-353-5978 ssrini@bu.edu
Sun, Monic Assistant Professor 671 617-353-9640 monic@bu.edu
Trudel, Remi Assistant Professor 658B 617-358-3316 rtrudel@bu.edu
Utter, Deborah Master Lecturer 670 utter@bu.edu
Valenti, Albert Lecturer - albertv@bu.edu
Veidenheimer, Lorri Lecturer 670 617-353-9870 lveidenh@bu.edu
Zervas, Georgios Assistant Professor 605 zg@bu.edu

Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Baum, Stephen Visiting Fellow 604 617-353-5683 smbaum@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype