Faculty



Name Room Phone Number Email
Ames, Nicole 601A 617-953-9129 names@bu.edu
Bickart, Barbara 669 617-353-3458 bickart@bu.edu
Brunel, Frederic 659 617-353-4609 brunel@bu.edu
Butterfield, Matthew - mvb@bu.edu
Byers, John - byers@bu.edu
Cabell, Kenneth 670 617-353-9870 kcabell@bu.edu
Clarke, Roberta 609 617-353-4600 rclarke@bu.edu
Ehrenreich, Michelle 546D mehrenre@bu.edu
Fournier, Susan 663A 617-353-2773 fournism@bu.edu
Grant, Susan Jung 617A 617-353-4283 sjgrant@bu.edu
Hambrick, Patricia 664A 617-353-4985 hambrick@bu.edu
Heller, Michael - hellerm@bu.edu
Hibbard, Jonathan 602 617-353-4411 jhibbard@bu.edu
Kaufmann, Patrick 661 617-353-4278 patk@bu.edu
King, Sandra - sandrak@bu.edu
Kupor, Daniella - dkupor@bu.edu
Kurt, Didem 611 dkurt@bu.edu
Longoni, Chiara - clongoni@bu.edu
Matychak, JP - matychak@bu.edu
McGinnis, Phyllis 548D 617-358-7701 phyll@bu.edu
Meier, Carol 548F cjmeier@bu.edu
Menezes, Melvyn 617 617-353-4286 menezes@bu.edu
Meng, Matthew - mdmeng@bu.edu
Merenda, Kristian 644a 646-625-6651 merenda@bu.edu
Morewedge, Carey 614 617-353-4412 morewedg@bu.edu
Rideout, Earl 546E 617-358-6174 earlride@bu.edu
Sechrest, David - sechrest@bu.edu
Srinivasan, Shuba 658C 617-353-5978 ssrini@bu.edu
Sun, Monic 671 617-353-9640 monic@bu.edu
Trudel, Remi 658B 617-358-3316 rtrudel@bu.edu
Utter, Deborah 670 utter@bu.edu
Valenti, Albert - albertv@bu.edu
Veidenheimer, Lorri 670 617-353-9870 lveidenh@bu.edu
Zervas, Georgios 605 zg@bu.edu

Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Baum, Stephen 604 617-353-5683 smbaum@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype