Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Adduci, John Lecturer - jadduci@bu.edu
Agan, Chuck Lecturer 632A-4 617-358-2740 chucka@bu.edu
Anastasi, Tom Adjunct Assistant Professor 616 617-353-4677 tanastas@bu.edu
Anteby, Michel Associate Professor 558 617-353-4160 manteby@bu.edu
Bachman, William Lecturer - wbachman@bu.edu
Baird, Lloyd Professor 502A 617-353-4168 lbaird@bu.edu
Barton, Michelle Assistant Professor 623 617-353-6397 mbarton@bu.edu
Brown, Michael Lecturer 620A-2 617-353-4673 mirbrown@bu.edu
Bubriski, Peter Lecturer - bubriski@bu.edu
Callahan, Timothy Lecturer - tmcedd@bu.edu
Chung, Yoo Jin Lecturer 571 617-358-5502 yjc256@bu.edu
Cohen, Moshe Lecturer 635-4 617-353-4677 moshe@bu.edu
Deacon Carr, Sandra Master Lecturer 633 617-353-9199 sdeacon@bu.edu
Foulkes, Fred Professor 550 617-353-4281 ffoulkes@bu.edu
French, James Senior Lecturer 616 617-353-4671 frenchjd@bu.edu
Golden-Biddle, Karen Professor 647A 617-353-9406 kgbiddle@bu.edu
Goodman, Laura Lecturer - laurabg@bu.edu
Hadley, Constance Lecturer - cnhadley@bu.edu
Hall, Douglas Professor 558 617-353-4166 dthall@bu.edu
Hargraves, Ann Lecturer - annlh@bu.edu
Harper, Patricia Lecturer - tharper@bu.edu
Hartman, Laura Clinical Professor 515D 617-353-3567 hartman1@bu.edu
Horn, Paul Lecturer - Pdhorn@bu.edu
Hutchinson, Paul Lecturer 642A 603-732-6111 pjhutch@bu.edu
Januszewicz, Alicja Lecturer - alicjawj@bu.edu
Jurgens, Michele Lecturer - mjurgens@bu.edu
Kahn, William Professor 653 617-353-2680 wkahn@bu.edu
Kram, Kathy Professor Emeritus - kekram@bu.edu
Leader, Gerald Professor Emeritus - gleader@bu.edu
Mandolese, Jennifer Lecturer 545 617-353-4500 jmando@bu.edu
McCarthy, Jack Associate Professor 552 617-358-3318 jackmc@bu.edu
McCormack, Kristen Master Lecturer 501 617-358-2768 kmac@bu.edu
Pearse, Perrin Lecturer - ppearse@bu.edu
Pucker, Kenneth Lecturer - 617-610-3476 kpucker@bu.edu
Reis, Matthew Lecturer 652 mattreis@bu.edu
Rimer, Ned Executive-in-Residence/Lecturer 568 617-353-3146 nedrimer@bu.edu
Rogers, Elizabeth Lecturer FCC brogers@bu.edu
Rouse, Elizabeth Assistant Professor 613 rouse@bu.edu
Sevey, Sean Lecturer - ssevey@bu.edu
Smith-Crowe, Kristin Associate Professor 556 617-358-1399 kscrowe@bu.edu
Sodano, Andrea Executive-In-Residence 570 617-633-3398 asodano@bu.edu
Stolow, David Senior Lecturer 525 617-353-2927 dstolow@bu.edu
Sullivan, Richard Lecturer 632A-3 617-358-2740 rtsulliv@bu.edu
Sullivan, Elaine Lecturer 120 617-358-6398 emsull@bu.edu
Wariboko, Nimi-- PENDING Lecturer - nimiwari@bu.edu
Yan, Aimin Professor Emeritus 643 617-353-4165 aimin@bu.edu

Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Ha, Jae Kyung Postdoctoral Associate 515C 617-943-0543 jaeha@bu.edu
Liu, Ying Postdoctoral Research Fellow 618 240-893-2372 yingliu9@bu.edu
Molt, Dana Research Fellow 515B 617-358-6228 dmolt@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype