Faculty



Name Room Phone Number Email
Adduci, John - jadduci@bu.edu
Agan, Chuck 632A-4 617-358-2740 chucka@bu.edu
Anastasi, Tom 616 617-353-4677 tanastas@bu.edu
Anteby, Michel 558 617-353-4160 manteby@bu.edu
Bachman, William - wbachman@bu.edu
Baird, Lloyd 502A 617-353-4168 lbaird@bu.edu
Barton, Michelle 623 617-353-6397 mbarton@bu.edu
Brown, Michael 620A-2 617-353-4673 mirbrown@bu.edu
Bubriski, Peter - bubriski@bu.edu
Callahan, Timothy - tmcedd@bu.edu
Chung, Yoo Jin 571 617-358-5502 yjc256@bu.edu
Deacon Carr, Sandra 633 617-353-9199 sdeacon@bu.edu
Foulkes, Fred 502A 617-353-4281 ffoulkes@bu.edu
French, James 616 617-353-4671 frenchjd@bu.edu
Golden-Biddle, Karen 647A 617-353-9406 kgbiddle@bu.edu
Goodman, Laura - laurabg@bu.edu
Ha, Jae-Kyung - jaeha@bu.edu
Hadley, Constance HAR 571 617-353-9826 cnhadley@bu.edu
Hall, Douglas 558 617-353-4166 dthall@bu.edu
Hargraves, Ann 618A annlh@bu.edu
Horn, Paul - Pdhorn@bu.edu
Hutchinson, Paul 642A 603-732-6111 pjhutch@bu.edu
Januszewicz, Alicja - alicjawj@bu.edu
Jurgens, Michele - mjurgens@bu.edu
Kahn, William 653 617-353-2680 wkahn@bu.edu
Kram, Kathy - kekram@bu.edu
Leader, Gerald - gleader@bu.edu
Mandolese, Jennifer 642A 617-353-5979 jmando@bu.edu
McCarthy, Jack 552 617-358-3318 jackmc@bu.edu
McCormack, Kristen 501 617-358-2768 kmac@bu.edu
Pearse, Perrin - ppearse@bu.edu
Pucker, Kenneth - 617-610-3476 kpucker@bu.edu
Reis, Matthew 652 mattreis@bu.edu
Rimer, Ned 568 617-353-3146 nedrimer@bu.edu
Rogers, Elizabeth FCC brogers@bu.edu
Rouse, Elizabeth 613 rouse@bu.edu
Sevey, Sean - ssevey@bu.edu
Smith-Crowe, Kristin 556 617-358-1399 kscrowe@bu.edu
Sodano, Andrea 570 617-633-3398 asodano@bu.edu
Steckler, Steven - stevenst@bu.edu
Stolow, David 525 617-353-2927 dstolow@bu.edu
Sullivan, Richard 632A-3 617-358-2740 rtsulliv@bu.edu
Yan, Aimin 643 617-353-4165 aimin@bu.edu

Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Ha, Jae Kyung 515C 617-943-0543 jaeha@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype