Faculty



Name Room Phone Number Email
Akkas, Arzum 601 617-353-4159 aakkas@bu.edu
Arellano, Carlos - arellano@bu.edu
Bellamy, Marcus 673 617-353-2287 bellamym@bu.edu
Berry Jaeker, Jillian 657A 617-353-4165 jjaeker@bu.edu
Boghraty, Babak - bboghrat@bu.edu
Cameron, Kellas 636B Kellas@bu.edu
Chaiken, Barry - bchaiken@bu.edu
Charvet, Francois - fcharvet@bu.edu
Dixon, J. Robb 661A 617-353-5243 jrdixon@bu.edu
Foster, Meghan - mefoster@bu.edu
Gelsheimer, Stacey 650A-3 staceyg1@bu.edu
Grossman, Jeffrey - jeff33@bu.edu
Hannon, James 652-2 jimhanno@bu.edu
Heineke, Janelle 669A 617-353-2919 jheineke@bu.edu
Joglekar, Nitin 675 617-353-4290 joglekar@bu.edu
Kadets, Barry 656A 617-358-6496 bkadets@bu.edu
Kean, Mark 606 617-353-4164 bird33@bu.edu
Kim, Jay 657A 617-353-9749 jkimjr@bu.edu
Lee, Yoo Taek 668 617-353-4173 ytlee@bu.edu
Maurer, Robert 650-1 617-353-4173 remaurer@bu.edu
McGinnis, John - jomcgo@bu.edu
Morrison, Paul 627A 617-353-4433 pmorriso@bu.edu
Newell, Cornelia 656B 617-353-5710 cwnewell@bu.edu
Nichols, Rebecca 648 617-358-5974 rnichols@bu.edu
O'Donnell-Rundlett, Marylou - modonnel@bu.edu
Pacheco, Bill - billp@bu.edu
Pandey, Rakesh 557 617-358-7368 rcpandey@bu.edu
Parker, Kenneth 612 617-353-2679 kjparker@bu.edu
Pekoz, Erol 607 617-353-2676 pekoz@bu.edu
Philip, Mark - mphilip@bu.edu
Rainey, David 650A-4 rained@bu.edu
Ren, Z. Justin 655 617-383-9196 ren@bu.edu
Restuccia, Joseph 663 617-353-4243 jres@bu.edu
Rosenthal, Stephen 560 617-353-4288 srrosent@bu.edu
Shwartz, Michael 665 617-353-2677 mshwartz@bu.edu
Tang, Liang - ltanglt@bu.edu
Tucker, Anita 658A 617-353-5003 altucker@bu.edu
Zheng, Sarah - xinzheng@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype