Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Akkas, Arzum Assistant Professor 601 617-353-4159 aakkas@bu.edu
Bellamy, Marcus Assistant Professor 673 617-353-2287 bellamym@bu.edu
Berry Jaeker, Jillian Assistant Professor 657A 617-353-4165 jjaeker@bu.edu
Boghraty, Babak - bboghrat@bu.edu
Cameron, Kellas Lecturer 636B Kellas@bu.edu
Chaiken, Barry Lecturer - bchaiken@bu.edu
Charvet, Francois Lecturer - fcharvet@bu.edu
Dixon, J. Robb Associate Professor 661A 617-353-5243 jrdixon@bu.edu
Foster, Meghan Lecturer - mefoster@bu.edu
Gelsheimer, Stacey Lecturer 650A-3 staceyg1@bu.edu
Grossman, Jeffrey Lecturer - jeff33@bu.edu
Hannon, James Lecturer 652-2 jimhanno@bu.edu
Heineke, Janelle Professor 669A 617-353-2919 jheineke@bu.edu
Joglekar, Nitin Associate Professor 675 617-353-4290 joglekar@bu.edu
Kadets, Barry Senior Lecturer 656A 617-358-6496 bkadets@bu.edu
Kean, Mark Master Lecturer 606 617-353-4164 bird33@bu.edu
Kim, Jay Associate Professor 657A 617-353-9749 jkimjr@bu.edu
Lee, Yoo Taek Senior Lecturer 668 617-353-4173 ytlee@bu.edu
Maurer, Robert Lecturer 650-1 617-353-4173 remaurer@bu.edu
McGinnis, John Lecturer - jomcgo@bu.edu
Morrison, Paul Assistant Professor 627A 617-353-4433 pmorriso@bu.edu
Newell, Cornelia Senior Lecturer 656B 617-353-5710 cwnewell@bu.edu
Nichols, Rebecca Senior Lecturer 648 617-358-2740 rnichols@bu.edu
O'Donnell-Rundlett, Marylou Lecturer - modonnel@bu.edu
Pandey, Rakesh Lecturer 557 617-358-7368 rcpandey@bu.edu
Parker, Kenneth Lecturer 612 617-353-2679 kjparker@bu.edu
Pekoz, Erol Professor 607 617-353-2676 pekoz@bu.edu
Philip, Mark Lecturer - mphilip@bu.edu
Rainey, David Lecturer 650A-4 rained@bu.edu
Ren, Z. Justin Associate Professor 655 617-383-9196 ren@bu.edu
Restuccia, Joseph Professor 663 617-353-4243 jres@bu.edu
Rosenthal, Stephen Professor 560 617-353-4288 srrosent@bu.edu
Shwartz, Michael Professor 665 617-353-2677 mshwartz@bu.edu
Tang, Liang Lecturer - ltanglt@bu.edu
Tucker, Anita Associate Professor 658A 617-353-5003 altucker@bu.edu
Zheng, Sarah Lecturer - xinzheng@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype