Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Allan, Mark Senior Lecturer 515F 978-314-9087 mallan@bu.edu
Chang, Kabrina Clinical Associate Professor 637 617-353-4154 kkchang@bu.edu
Cohen, Alan Research Professor 53 Bay State Road 617-353-9222 abcohen@bu.edu
Cortes, Patricia Assistant Professor 639 617-353-3646 pcortes@bu.edu
D'Amato, Laura Lecturer - ledamato@bu.edu
Davidson, Stephen Professor 625 617-353-7422 sdavidso@bu.edu
Dube, Arindrajit Visiting Associate Professor - arindube@bu.edu
Ericson, Keith Assistant Professor 615B 617-353-4553 kericson@bu.edu
Fazendeiro, Fatema Lecturer 620 617-353-4285 fatema1@bu.edu
Fox-Penner, Peter Professor of the Practice 514B 617-353-4298 pfoxp@bu.edu
Hanser, Philip Lecturer 550-1 pipqh@bu.edu
Hatten, Kenneth Professor 621 617-353-4291 kjhatten@bu.edu
Howell, Matthew Lecturer - mwhowell@bu.edu
Kahn, Shulamit Associate Professor 518C 617-353-4299 skahn@bu.edu
Kalisker, Judy Lecturer 515B 617-733-2442 kalisker@bu.edu
Karpovsky, Anna Lecturer 551 akarpovs@bu.edu
Lipton, Rachel Lecturer 550-4 rlipton@bu.edu
Luz, Kathleen Lecturer 644A kluzcote@bu.edu
MacGarvie, Megan Associate Professor 518B 617-353-9490 mmacgarv@bu.edu
Post, James Professor Emeritus - jepost@bu.edu
Powers, Gina Lecturer 640A-2 617-358-6493 gmpowers@bu.edu
Randall, David Master Lecturer 644 617-353-9644 davidr@bu.edu
Rebitzer, James Professor 637A 617-383-7356 rebitzer@bu.edu
Salinger, Michael Professor 540 617-353-4408 salinger@bu.edu
Samuelson, William Professor 530 617-353-3631 wsamuels@bu.edu
Samuelson, Susan Professor 643A 617-353-2033 ssamuels@bu.edu
Shukla, Tanmay Lecturer - tanmays@bu.edu
Spooner, Rachel Senior Lecturer 634 617-353-4510 rspooner@bu.edu
Steinbuch, Pearl Senior Lecturer 555 617-358-5210 psteinbu@bu.edu
Tian, Yuan Lecturer 550-3 Ty@bu.edu
Weil, David Professor 520A 617-353-4615 davweil@bu.edu
Woodson, Jonathan Professor of the Practice 515E 617-353-4406 jwoodson@bu.edu
Zagorsky, Jay Adjunct Associate Professor 518K-1 617-353-5713 zagorsky@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype