Faculty



Name Room Phone Number Email
Allan, Mark 515F 978-314-9087 mallan@bu.edu
Chang, Kabrina 637 617-353-4154 kkchang@bu.edu
Cohen, Alan 53 Bay State Road 617-353-9222 abcohen@bu.edu
Cortes, Patricia 639 617-353-3646 pcortes@bu.edu
D'Amato, Laura - ledamato@bu.edu
Davidson, Stephen 625 617-353-7422 sdavidso@bu.edu
Dube, Arindrajit - arindube@bu.edu
Ericson, Keith 615B 617-353-4553 kericson@bu.edu
Fazendeiro, Fatema 620 617-353-4285 fatema1@bu.edu
Fox-Penner, Peter 514B 617-353-4298 pfoxp@bu.edu
Hanser, Philip 550-1 pipqh@bu.edu
Hatten, Kenneth 621 617-353-4291 kjhatten@bu.edu Heffernan---PENDING, James -
Howell, Matthew - mwhowell@bu.edu
Kahn, Shulamit 518C 617-353-4299 skahn@bu.edu
Kalisker, Judy 515B 617-733-2442 kalisker@bu.edu
Karpovsky, Anna 551 akarpovs@bu.edu
Lipton, Rachel 550-4 rlipton@bu.edu
Luz, Kathleen 644A kluzcote@bu.edu
MacGarvie, Megan 518B 617-353-9490 mmacgarv@bu.edu
Post, James - jepost@bu.edu
Powers, Gina 640A-2 617-358-6493 gmpowers@bu.edu
Randall, David 644 617-353-9644 davidr@bu.edu
Rebitzer, James 637A 617-383-7356 rebitzer@bu.edu
Salinger, Michael 540 617-353-4408 salinger@bu.edu
Samuelson, William 530 617-353-3631 wsamuels@bu.edu
Samuelson, Susan 643A 617-353-2033 ssamuels@bu.edu
Shukla, Tanmay - tanmays@bu.edu
Spooner, Rachel 634 617-353-4510 rspooner@bu.edu
Steinbuch, Pearl 555 617-358-5210 psteinbu@bu.edu
Tian, Yuan 550-3 Ty@bu.edu
Weil, David 520A 617-353-4615 davweil@bu.edu
Woodson, Jonathan 515E 617-353-4406 jwoodson@bu.edu
Zagorsky, Jay 518K-1 617-353-5713 zagorsky@bu.edu


Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype