Faculty



Name Room Phone Number Email
Cockburn, Iain 645A 617-353-3775 cockburn@bu.edu
Cosway, Paul 656C 617-353-9409 pcosway@bu.edu
Fabrizio, Kira 651A 617-358-6649 kfab@bu.edu
Flammer, Caroline 634A 617-353-5397 cflammer@bu.edu
Furman, Jeffrey 653A 617-353-4656 furman@bu.edu
Grodal, Stine 657 617-353-5617 grodal@bu.edu
Hobbs, Darby - darbyhob@bu.edu
Horwitz, Barry 570 617-928-0572 bhorwitz@bu.edu Kang --PENDING, Hye Young - hyk@bu.edu
Kirks, John 620A 978-886-7518 jkirks@bu.edu
Kirtley, Jacqueline - jkirtley@bu.edu
LiPuma, Joseph 502 (BSR) 617-358-5864 jalipuma@bu.edu
Livada, Val - vlivada@bu.edu
Marton, Peter 501 (BSR) 617-358-7421 pdmarton@bu.edu
Mashiter, Ian 302 in 143 Bay State Rd 978-902-3340 ianmash@bu.edu
McManus, Paul 640 617-353-4258 pmcmanus@bu.edu
Munsell, Keith 642 617-353-2658 munsell@bu.edu
Nijhawan, Vinit 53 Bay State Road 617-353-0606 vinit@bu.edu
Nisenholtz, Martin - martinn@bu.edu
O'Mahony, Siobhan 647 617-358-6073 somahony@bu.edu
Russo, Peter 502B 617-353-6164 prrusso@bu.edu
Simcoe, Timothy 641 617-358-5725 tsimcoe@bu.edu
Stoller, Gregory 303 (BSR) 617-358-1710 gstoller@bu.edu
Uttam, Bahar 650-2 617-353-4500 buttam@bu.edu
Walter, Lynn 661 lwalter@bu.edu
Weiss, Joshua - joshw@bu.edu
Werth, Ted - twerth@bu.edu
Ziedonis, Rosemarie 649A 617-358-3572 rmz@bu.edu
Ziedonis, Arvids 660 617-358-5928 aaz1@bu.edu

Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Lorkin, Sarah 143 Bay St 617-358-1686 sclorkin@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype