Faculty



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Cockburn, Iain Professor 645A 617-353-3775 cockburn@bu.edu
Cosway, Paul Lecturer 656C 617-353-9409 pcosway@bu.edu
Fabrizio, Kira Associate Professor 651A 617-358-6649 kfab@bu.edu
Flammer, Caroline Assistant Professor 634A 617-353-5397 cflammer@bu.edu
Furman, Jeffrey Associate Professor 653A 617-353-4656 furman@bu.edu
Grodal, Stine Associate Professor 657 617-353-5617 grodal@bu.edu
Hobbs, Darby Lecturer - darbyhob@bu.edu
Horwitz, Barry Lecturer 570 617-928-0572 bhorwitz@bu.edu
Kirks, John Senior Lecturer 620A 978-886-7518 jkirks@bu.edu
Kirtley, Jacqueline Lecturer - jkirtley@bu.edu
LiPuma, Joseph Senior Lecturer 502 (BSR) 617-358-5864 jalipuma@bu.edu
Livada, Val Lecturer - vlivada@bu.edu
Marton, Peter Lecturer 501 (BSR) 617-358-7421 pdmarton@bu.edu
Mashiter, Ian Senior Lecturer 302 in 143 Bay State Rd 978-902-3340 ianmash@bu.edu
McManus, Paul Master Lecturer 640 617-353-4258 pmcmanus@bu.edu
Munsell, Keith Master Lecturer 642 617-353-2658 munsell@bu.edu
Nijhawan, Vinit Lecturer 53 Bay State Road 617-353-0606 vinit@bu.edu
Nisenholtz, Martin - martinn@bu.edu
O'Mahony, Siobhan Associate Professor 647 617-358-6073 somahony@bu.edu
Russo, Peter Executive-in-Residence/Senior Lecturer 502B 617-353-6164 prrusso@bu.edu
Simcoe, Timothy Associate Professor 641 617-358-5725 tsimcoe@bu.edu
Stoller, Gregory Senior Lecturer 303 (BSR) 617-358-1710 gstoller@bu.edu
Uttam, Bahar Lecturer 650-2 617-353-4500 buttam@bu.edu
Walter, Lynn Senior Lecturer 661 lwalter@bu.edu
Weiss, Joshua Lecturer - joshw@bu.edu
Werth, Ted Lecturer - twerth@bu.edu
Ziedonis, Rosemarie Associate Professor 649A 617-358-3572 rmz@bu.edu
Ziedonis, Arvids Visiting Assistant Professor 660 617-358-5928 aaz1@bu.edu

Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Lorkin, Sarah BUzz Lab Event Coordinator 143 Bay St 617-358-1686 sclorkin@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype