Staff



Name Room Phone Number Email
Baez, Yanille 104P 617-353-2650 yanilleb@bu.edu
Concannon, Emily 104 617-353-2650 econcann@bu.edu
DiMattia, Rebecca 104 617-353-2650 rdaroff@bu.edu
Dreilinger, Rachel 104S 617-353-2650 racheld2@bu.edu
Dweck, Elan 104H 617-353-2650 edweck@bu.edu
Harper, Trish 104Q 617-353-2650 tharper@bu.edu
Itzkowitz, Lindsey 104S 617-353-2650 lindseyi@bu.edu
Johnson, Robyn 104T 617-353-2650 robynj@bu.edu
Katz, Elizabeth 104R 617-353-2650 lkatz@bu.edu
Mesnik, Sarah 102A 617-353-2650 smesnik@bu.edu
Mogan, Meghan 104E 617-353-9107 mmogan@bu.edu
Plescia, Karen 104C 617-353-2650 kplescia@bu.edu
Reiser, Rachel 104G 617-353-2650 rreiser@bu.edu
Schroeder, Victoria 104B 617-353-2650 vschroed@bu.edu
Sevey, Sean 110B 617-353-2650 ssevey@bu.edu
Ward, Sally 104P 617-353-2650 seward@bu.edu
Yudin, Cecilia 104N 617-353-2650 cyudin@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype