Staff



Name Title Room Phone Number Email
Colbert, Brinia Senior Program Coordinator 104J 617-353-2650 bcolbert@bu.edu
Concannon, Emily Senior Program Coordinator 104 617-353-2650 econcann@bu.edu
DiMattia, Rebecca Associate Director, System Administration and Operations 104 617-353-2650 rdaroff@bu.edu
Dreilinger, Rachel Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Advising 104S 617-353-2650 racheld2@bu.edu
Dweck, Elan Events, Marketing, and Communication Administrator 104H 617-353-2650 edweck@bu.edu
Harper, Trish Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Advising 104Q 617-353-2650 tharper@bu.edu
Itzkowitz, Lindsey Assistant Director 104S 617-353-2650 lindseyi@bu.edu
Johnson, Robyn Assistant Director 104T 617-353-2650 robynj@bu.edu
Katz, Elizabeth Assistant Director 104R 617-353-2650 lkatz@bu.edu
Mesnik, Sarah Academic Counselor 102A 617-353-2650 smesnik@bu.edu
Mogan, Meghan Director, Academic Advising and Student Services 104E 617-353-9107 mmogan@bu.edu
Plescia, Karen Assistant Director 104C 617-353-2650 kplescia@bu.edu
Reiser, Rachel Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program & Career Development 104G 617-353-2650 rreiser@bu.edu
Schroeder, Victoria Director of Undergraduate Career Management 104B 617-353-2650 vschroed@bu.edu
Sevey, Sean Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Advising 110B 617-353-2650 ssevey@bu.edu
Ward, Sally Assistant Director 104P 617-353-2650 seward@bu.edu
Yudin, Cecilia Assistant Director 104N 617-353-2650 cyudin@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype