Swipe for more information →

Name Department Room Phone Number Email

A

Back to Top
Adduci, John Organizational Behavior - jadduci@bu.edu
Agan, Chuck Organizational Behavior 632A-4 617-358-2740 chucka@bu.edu
Agarwal, Anurag - aaa11201@bu.edu
Akkas, Arzum Operations and Technology Management 601 617-353-4159 aakkas@bu.edu
Albuquerque, Ana Accounting 522C 617-358-4185 albuquea@bu.edu
Allan, Mark Markets, Public Policy and Law 515F 978-314-9087 mallan@bu.edu
Allen, Jeffrey W. Information Systems 631 617-358-2024 jwallen@bu.edu
Alt, Christopher B. Finance 518K 617-353-5713 chrisalt@bu.edu
Ames, Nicole Marketing 601A 617-953-9129 names@bu.edu
Anastasi, Tom Organizational Behavior 616 617-353-4677 tanastas@bu.edu
Anderson, Joshua Accounting 518E 617-353-2035 jdanders@bu.edu
Andrade, Donald Accounting 521-1 617-353-9117 dandrade@bu.edu
Anteby, Michel Organizational Behavior 558 617-353-4160 manteby@bu.edu
Asadoorian, Ann Marie Accounting 523 617-353-4158 asadoo@bu.edu
Azer, Andrew L Accounting 521-1 617-353-9117 aazer@bu.edu

B

Back to Top
Bachman, William Organizational Behavior - wbachman@bu.edu
Baird, Lloyd Organizational Behavior 502A 617-353-4168 lbaird@bu.edu
Barton, Michelle Organizational Behavior 623 617-353-6397 mbarton@bu.edu
Bedard, David Finance 518 dlbedard@bu.edu
Bellamy, Marcus Operations and Technology Management 673 617-353-2287 bellamym@bu.edu
Bergmann, Gary 119 617-353-4074 gbmann@bu.edu
Berry Jaeker, Jillian Operations and Technology Management 657A 617-353-4165 jjaeker@bu.edu
Bethune, Brian Finance - bbethune@bu.edu
Bickart, Barbara Marketing 669 617-353-3458 bickart@bu.edu
Bodie, Zvi Finance - zbodie@bu.edu
Brochet, Francois Accounting 528 617-358-4207 fbrochet@bu.edu
Brown, Michael R. Organizational Behavior 620A-2 617-353-4673 mirbrown@bu.edu
Brunel, Frederic Marketing 659 617-353-4609 brunel@bu.edu
Bubriski, Peter Organizational Behavior - bubriski@bu.edu
Buffa, Andrea M. Finance 532 617-353-4404 buffa@bu.edu
Butterfield, Matthew Marketing - mvb@bu.edu

C

Back to Top
Cabell, Kenneth R. Marketing 670 617-353-9870 kcabell@bu.edu
Callahan, Timothy M. Organizational Behavior - tmcedd@bu.edu
Cameron, Kellas Operations and Technology Management 636B Kellas@bu.edu
Cao, Yiting Accounting - ytcao@bu.edu
Carlile, Paul Information Systems 635 617-353-4287 carlile@bu.edu
Chadwick, Theodore Finance 522K 617-353-4744 tchad@bu.edu
Chaiken, Barry Operations and Technology Management - bchaiken@bu.edu
Chang, Kabrina Krebal Markets, Public Policy and Law 637 617-353-4154 kkchang@bu.edu
Charvet, Francois Operations and Technology Management - fcharvet@bu.edu
Chen, Bingyi Accounting - bychen@bu.edu
Chen, Steve Information Systems - stevexyc@bu.edu
Chung, Yoo Jin Organizational Behavior 571 617-358-5502 yjc256@bu.edu
Clarke, Roberta N Marketing 609 617-353-4600 rclarke@bu.edu
Cockburn, Iain M. Strategy and Innovation 645A 617-353-3775 cockburn@bu.edu
Cohen, Alan Markets, Public Policy and Law 53 Bay State Road 617-353-9222 abcohen@bu.edu
Cohen, Moshe Organizational Behavior 635-4 617-353-4677 moshe@bu.edu
Collins, Marcus Marketing - marcusc@bu.edu
Conaway, Jenelle Accounting - jenelle@bu.edu
Cortes, Patricia Markets, Public Policy and Law 639 617-353-3646 pcortes@bu.edu
Cosway, Paul Strategy and Innovation 656C 617-353-9409 pcosway@bu.edu
Covino, Ralph Information Systems 616A 617-353-4671 rcovino@bu.edu
Crowley, Mark Accounting 523 617-353-4158 mdc@bu.edu
Curley, Kathleen F. Information Systems 625 617-358-2744 kcurley@bu.edu

D

Back to Top
D'Amato, Laura Markets, Public Policy and Law - ledamato@bu.edu
Davidson, Stephen M Markets, Public Policy and Law 625 617-353-7422 sdavidso@bu.edu
Deacon Carr, Sandra Organizational Behavior 633 617-353-9199 sdeacon@bu.edu
Defronzo, Greg Information Systems - gdefronz@bu.edu
Dellarocas, Chrysanthos Information Systems 651 617-353-2032 dell@bu.edu
Detemple, Jerome B. Finance 546A 617-353-4297 detemple@bu.edu
Dixon, J. Robb Operations and Technology Management 661A 617-353-5243 jrdixon@bu.edu
Dreilinger, Rachel - racheld2@bu.edu
Dube, Arindrajit Markets, Public Policy and Law - arindube@bu.edu
Dugan, Katherine Accounting - dugank@bu.edu

E

Back to Top
Ehrenreich, Michelle Marketing 546D mehrenre@bu.edu
Ericson, Keith M. Marzilli Markets, Public Policy and Law 615B 617-353-4553 kericson@bu.edu

F

Back to Top
Fabrizio, Kira Strategy and Innovation 651A 617-358-6649 kfab@bu.edu
Fazendeiro, Fatema Markets, Public Policy and Law 620 617-353-4285 fatema1@bu.edu
Flammer, Caroline Strategy and Innovation 634A 617-353-5397 cflammer@bu.edu
Foster, Meghan Operations and Technology Management - mefoster@bu.edu
Foulkes, Fred K Organizational Behavior 550 617-353-4281 ffoulkes@bu.edu
Fournier, Susan Marketing 663A 617-353-2773 fournism@bu.edu
Fox, John Information Systems 633A johnfox@bu.edu
Fox, John F. Finance 513 617-358-2829 johnffox@bu.edu
Fox-Penner, Peter Markets, Public Policy and Law 514B 617-353-4298 pfoxp@bu.edu
Freedman, James Information Systems 631A 617-353-2655 jfreedma@bu.edu
Freeman, Kenneth 205 617-358-6170 kfreeman@bu.edu
French, James Organizational Behavior 616 617-353-4671 frenchjd@bu.edu
Furman, Jeffrey Strategy and Innovation 653A 617-353-4656 furman@bu.edu

G

Back to Top
Gelsheimer, Stacey Operations and Technology Management 650A-3 staceyg1@bu.edu
Golden-Biddle, Karen Organizational Behavior 647A 617-353-9406 kgbiddle@bu.edu
Goodman, Laura Organizational Behavior - laurabg@bu.edu
Grant, Susan Jung Marketing 617A 617-353-4283 sjgrant@bu.edu
Greenwood, Luba Operations and Technology Management - lgreenw@bu.edu
Griner, Kathryn Finance 548C 617-353-5469 kgriner@bu.edu
Griswold, David Finance 529 617-353-4752 griswodr@bu.edu
Grodal, Stine Strategy and Innovation 657 617-353-5617 grodal@bu.edu
Grossman, Jeffrey R. Operations and Technology Management - jeff33@bu.edu
Grueter, Richard Accounting 518K 617-353-5713 rgrueter@bu.edu

H

Back to Top
Hackbarth, Dirk Finance - 617-358-4206 dhackbar@bu.edu
Hadley, Constance Organizational Behavior - cnhadley@bu.edu
Hagigi, Moshe Accounting 520B 617-353-3374 mhagigi@bu.edu
Halford, Ann Information Systems 627 615-353-9870 halford@bu.edu
Hall, Douglas Tim Organizational Behavior 558 617-353-4166 dthall@bu.edu
Hambrick, Patricia L. Marketing 664A 617-353-4985 hambrick@bu.edu
Hamid, Shaikh Finance - shamid@bu.edu
Hannon, James Operations and Technology Management 652-2 jimhanno@bu.edu
Hanser, Philip Markets, Public Policy and Law 550-1 pipqh@bu.edu
Hargraves, Ann L Organizational Behavior - annlh@bu.edu
Harper, Patricia Organizational Behavior - tharper@bu.edu
Hartman, Laura Organizational Behavior 515D 617-353-3567 hartman1@bu.edu
Hatten, Kenneth J Markets, Public Policy and Law 621 617-353-4291 kjhatten@bu.edu
Heineke, Janelle Operations and Technology Management 669A 617-353-2919 jheineke@bu.edu
Henderson, John C Information Systems - jchender@bu.edu
Hibbard, Jonathan D. Marketing 602 617-353-4411 jhibbard@bu.edu
Hobbs, Darby Strategy and Innovation - darbyhob@bu.edu
Horn, Paul Organizational Behavior - Pdhorn@bu.edu
Horwitz, Barry Strategy and Innovation 570 617-928-0572 bhorwitz@bu.edu
Howell, Matthew Markets, Public Policy and Law - mwhowell@bu.edu
Huaman-Aguilar, Ricardo Finance - rhuaman@bu.edu
Hutchinson, Paul Organizational Behavior 642A 603-732-6111 pjhutch@bu.edu

J

Back to Top
Jacquier, Eric Finance 548B 617-353-8901 jacquier@bu.edu
Jaimungal, Sebastian Finance - sebjai@bu.edu
Januszewicz, Alicja Organizational Behavior - alicjawj@bu.edu
Joglekar, Nitin Operations and Technology Management 675 617-353-4290 joglekar@bu.edu
Jurgens, Michele Organizational Behavior - mjurgens@bu.edu

K

Back to Top
Kadets, Barry Operations and Technology Management 656A 617-358-6496 bkadets@bu.edu
Kahn, Shulamit Markets, Public Policy and Law 518C 617-353-4299 skahn@bu.edu
Kahn, William A Organizational Behavior 653 617-353-2680 wkahn@bu.edu
Kalisker, Judy S. Markets, Public Policy and Law 515B 617-733-2442 kalisker@bu.edu
Karpovsky, Anna Markets, Public Policy and Law - akarpovs@bu.edu
Katz, Liz - lkatz@bu.edu
Kaufman, Peter Accounting 521-1 978-535-9679 kaufman@bu.edu
Kaufmann, Patrick Marketing 661 617-353-4278 patk@bu.edu
Kean, Mark G. Operations and Technology Management 606 617-353-4164 bird33@bu.edu
Kim, Jay S Operations and Technology Management 657A 617-353-9749 jkimjr@bu.edu
Kim, Yunjeen Finance 548A 617-353-9775 yunjeen@bu.edu
King, Sandra Marketing - sandrak@bu.edu
Kirby Jones, Alison J. Accounting 526 617-353-2029 kirby@bu.edu
Kirks, John Strategy and Innovation 620A 978-886-7518 jkirks@bu.edu
Kirtley, Jacqueline Strategy and Innovation - jkirtley@bu.edu
Kitapbayev, Yerkin Finance - yerkin@bu.edu
Koulopoulos, Thomas Information Systems - thomas78@bu.edu
Kram, Kathy E. Organizational Behavior - kekram@bu.edu
Kronrod, Ann Marketing - akronrod@bu.edu
Kulatilaka, Nalin Finance 536 617-353-4603 nalink@bu.edu
Kupor, Daniella Marketing - dkupor@bu.edu
Kurt, Didem Marketing 611 dkurt@bu.edu

L

Back to Top
Labovitz, George Organizational Behavior - labovitz@bu.edu
Lataif, Louis E Accounting - lelataif@bu.edu
Lawson, Michael E. Information Systems - mlawson@bu.edu
Leader, Gerald C Organizational Behavior - gleader@bu.edu
Lee, Yoo Taek Operations and Technology Management 668 617-353-4173 ytlee@bu.edu
Li, Lynn Accounting 522G 617-358-6284 lynnli@bu.edu
Lipton, Rachel Markets, Public Policy and Law 550-4 rlipton@bu.edu
LiPuma, Joseph Strategy and Innovation 502 (BSR) 617-358-5864 jalipuma@bu.edu
Liu, Qing Finance - qingliu@bu.edu
Livada, Val Strategy and Innovation - vlivada@bu.edu
Longoni, Chiara Marketing - clongoni@bu.edu
Lubin, Benjamin Information Systems 621A 617-353-0573 blubin@bu.edu
Luz, Kathleen Markets, Public Policy and Law 644A kluzcote@bu.edu
Lyandres, Evgeny Finance 534 617-358-2279 lyandres@bu.edu
Lyasoff, Andrew Finance 554 617-353-5785 alyasoff@bu.edu

M

Back to Top
MacGarvie, Megan Markets, Public Policy and Law 518B 617-353-9490 mmacgarv@bu.edu
Mandolese, Jennifer Organizational Behavior 545 617-353-4500 jmando@bu.edu
Marton, Peter D. Strategy and Innovation 501 (BSR) 617-358-7421 pdmarton@bu.edu
Mashiter, Ian Strategy and Innovation 302 in 143 Bay State Rd 978-902-3340 ianmash@bu.edu
Matychak, JP Marketing - matychak@bu.edu
Maurer, Robert Operations and Technology Management 650-1 617-353-4173 remaurer@bu.edu
McCarthy, Jack Organizational Behavior 552 617-358-3318 jackmc@bu.edu
McCormack, Kristen J. Organizational Behavior 501 617-358-2768 kmac@bu.edu
McGinnis, John Operations and Technology Management - jomcgo@bu.edu
McGinnis, Phyllis Marketing 548D 617-358-7701 phyll@bu.edu
McManus, Paul Strategy and Innovation 640 617-353-4258 pmcmanus@bu.edu
Meier, Carol Marketing 548F cjmeier@bu.edu
Menezes, Melvyn Marketing 617 617-353-4286 menezes@bu.edu
Meng, Matthew Marketing - mdmeng@bu.edu
Menon, Krishnagopal Accounting 518H 617-353-2661 kmenon@bu.edu
Merenda, Kristian Marketing 644a 646-625-6651 merenda@bu.edu
Michel, Allen Finance 522D 617-353-4167 amichel@bu.edu
Morewedge, Carey Marketing 614 617-353-4412 morewedg@bu.edu
Morrison, Paul E. Operations and Technology Management 627A 617-353-4433 pmorriso@bu.edu
Munsell, Keith Strategy and Innovation 642 617-353-2658 munsell@bu.edu

N

Back to Top
Neururer, Thaddeus Accounting - thadn@bu.edu
Newell, Cornelia Operations and Technology Management 656B 617-353-5710 cwnewell@bu.edu
Nichols, Rebecca L. Operations and Technology Management 648 617-358-2740 rnichols@bu.edu
Nijhawan, Vinit Strategy and Innovation 53 Bay State Road 617-353-0606 vinit@bu.edu
Nussbaum, Faith - faithn@bu.edu

O

Back to Top
O'Donnell-Rundlett, Marylou Operations and Technology Management - modonnel@bu.edu
O'Mahony, Siobhan Strategy and Innovation 647 617-358-6073 somahony@bu.edu
Osher, Keith Finance 522J 617-353-2364 kosher@bu.edu

P

Back to Top
Pacheco, Bill Operations and Technology Management - billp@bu.edu
Packard, Matthew Accounting 518F 617-358-6266 mpackard@bu.edu
Palazzo, Berardino Finance 522H 617-358-5872 bpalazzo@bu.edu
Pandey, Rakesh Operations and Technology Management 557 617-358-7368 rcpandey@bu.edu
Parker, Kenneth Operations and Technology Management 612 617-353-2679 kjparker@bu.edu
Pearse, Perrin R. Organizational Behavior - ppearse@bu.edu
Pekoz, Erol Operations and Technology Management 607 617-353-2676 pekoz@bu.edu
Plescia, Karen - kplescia@bu.edu
Porter, Elizabeth Information Systems - ebporter@bu.edu
Post, James E Markets, Public Policy and Law - jepost@bu.edu
Powers, Gina M. Markets, Public Policy and Law 640A-2 617-358-6493 gmpowers@bu.edu
Prieto, Rodolfo Finance 566 617-358-5873 rprieto@bu.edu
Pucker, Kenneth Organizational Behavior - 617-610-3476 kpucker@bu.edu

R

Back to Top
Rainey, David Operations and Technology Management 650A-4 rained@bu.edu
Randall, David Markets, Public Policy and Law 644 617-353-9644 davidr@bu.edu
Rebitzer, James Markets, Public Policy and Law 637A 617-383-7356 rebitzer@bu.edu
Reis, Matthew Organizational Behavior 652 mattreis@bu.edu
Ren, Z. Justin Operations and Technology Management 655 617-383-9196 ren@bu.edu
Restuccia, Joseph Operations and Technology Management 663 617-353-4243 jres@bu.edu
Rideout, Earl Marketing 546E 617-358-6174 earlride@bu.edu
Riedl, Edward Accounting 522E 617-353-2317 eriedl@bu.edu
Rimer, Ned Organizational Behavior 568 617-353-3146 nedrimer@bu.edu
Rindisbacher, Marcel Finance 520C 617-353-4152 rindisbm@bu.edu
Roberts, Mark E. Finance 527 617-353-4403 robertsm@bu.edu
Robertson, Scott Finance 548A 617-353-4166 scottrob@bu.edu
Rogers, Elizabeth Organizational Behavior FCC brogers@bu.edu
Rosario, Franklin Accounting 518K 617-353-5713 frosario@bu.edu
Rosenthal, Stephen R Operations and Technology Management 560 617-353-4288 srrosent@bu.edu
Rouse, Elizabeth Organizational Behavior 613 rouse@bu.edu
Russell, Alan Accounting 521-1 617-353-9117 asr809@bu.edu
Russo, Peter Strategy and Innovation 502B 617-353-6164 prrusso@bu.edu
Ruxin, Robert Marketing - rruxin@bu.edu

S

Back to Top
Sabin, Gregory L. Accounting 524A 617-353-4415 gsabin@bu.edu
Sahoo, Nachiketa Information Systems 639A 617-353-6145 nachi@bu.edu
Salemy, Louis Finance - lsalemy@bu.edu
Salinger, Michael A Markets, Public Policy and Law 540 617-353-4408 salinger@bu.edu
Samuelson, Susan S Markets, Public Policy and Law 643A 617-353-2033 ssamuels@bu.edu
Samuelson, William F Markets, Public Policy and Law 530 617-353-3631 wsamuels@bu.edu
Saunders, Joseph - josephfs@bu.edu
Schroeder, Victoria - vschroed@bu.edu
Schwenkler, Gustavo Finance 546B 617-358-6266 gas@bu.edu
Seaholm, Eric Information Systems - seaholm@bu.edu
Sechrest, David Marketing - sechrest@bu.edu
Segal, Steven G. Finance 546F 617-353-2836 sgsegal@bu.edu
Sevey, Sean Organizational Behavior - ssevey@bu.edu
Shaked, Israel Finance 518G 617-353-2665 shaked@bu.edu
Sharit, Rochelle - rsharit@bu.edu
Shipman, Todd Finance - tshipman@bu.edu
Shore, Jesse Information Systems 615C jccs@bu.edu
Shukla, Tanmay Markets, Public Policy and Law - tanmays@bu.edu
Shwartz, Michael Operations and Technology Management 665 617-353-2677 mshwartz@bu.edu
Simcoe, Timothy Strategy and Innovation 641 617-358-5725 tsimcoe@bu.edu
Sivakumar, Kumar Accounting 522E 617-353-2035 kns@bu.edu
Smith, Donald J Finance 522F 617-353-2037 donsmith@bu.edu
Smith, Michael Accounting 538 617-353-6673 msmith22@bu.edu
Smith-Crowe, Kristin Organizational Behavior 556 617-358-1399 kscrowe@bu.edu
Sodano, Andrea Organizational Behavior 570 617-633-3398 asodano@bu.edu
Song, Yicheng Information Systems - ycsong@bu.edu
Spieler, David Finance 539 617-353-9385 dspieler@bu.edu
Spooner, Rachel S. Markets, Public Policy and Law 634 617-353-4510 rspooner@bu.edu
Sprague, Christopher Information Systems - sprague@bu.edu
Srinivasan, Jayakanth Information Systems 621 617-353-4291 jksrini@bu.edu
Srinivasan, Shuba Marketing 658C 617-353-5978 ssrini@bu.edu
Steinbuch, Pearl Markets, Public Policy and Law 555 617-358-5210 psteinbu@bu.edu
Stevens, Aaron Finance - azs@bu.edu
Stoller, Gregory Strategy and Innovation 303 (BSR) 617-358-1710 gstoller@bu.edu
Stolow, David Organizational Behavior 525 617-353-2927 dstolow@bu.edu
Sullivan, Elaine M. Organizational Behavior 120 617-358-6398 emsull@bu.edu
Sullivan, Richard T. Organizational Behavior 632A-3 617-358-2740 rtsulliv@bu.edu
Sun, Estelle Yuan Accounting 518D 617-353-2353 yesun@bu.edu
Sun, Monic Marketing 671 617-353-9640 monic@bu.edu
Swanborg, Richard W Information Systems 616B 617-353-5105 swanborg@bu.edu

T

Back to Top
Tang, Liang Operations and Technology Management - ltanglt@bu.edu
Tian, Yuan Markets, Public Policy and Law 550-3 Ty@bu.edu
Trudel, Remi Marketing 658B 617-358-3316 rtrudel@bu.edu
Tucker, Anita L. Operations and Technology Management 658A 617-353-5003 altucker@bu.edu

U

Back to Top
Uttam, Bahar Strategy and Innovation 650-2 617-353-4500 buttam@bu.edu
Utter, Deborah Marketing 670 utter@bu.edu

V

Back to Top
Valenti, Albert Marketing - albertv@bu.edu
Van Alstyne, Marshall Information Systems 649 617-358-3571 mva@bu.edu
Veidenheimer, Lorri Marketing 670 617-353-9870 lveidenh@bu.edu
Venkatraman, N Information Systems 641A 617-353-7117 venkat@bu.edu

W

Back to Top
Walker, Dylan Information Systems 615A dtwalker@bu.edu
Walter, Lynn Strategy and Innovation 661 lwalter@bu.edu
Wariboko, Nimi-- PENDING Organizational Behavior - nimiwari@bu.edu
Wass, Russell Accounting 523 617-353-4158 rwass@bu.edu
Watts, Stephanie Information Systems 645 617-358-2330 swatts@bu.edu
Weil, David Markets, Public Policy and Law 520A 617-353-4615 davweil@bu.edu
Weiss, Joshua Strategy and Innovation - joshw@bu.edu
Welch, James Finance 518K 617-353-5713 jimwelch@bu.edu
Werth, Ted Strategy and Innovation - twerth@bu.edu
Wheeler, Ashley Finance - aewheel@bu.edu
White, James Accounting 523 617-353-4158 jwhite1@bu.edu
White, Lucy Finance - lwhite81@bu.edu
Whitley, Sarah Marketing - scwhit@bu.edu
Williams, Mark T. Finance 572 617-358-2789 williams@bu.edu
Wilson, Raymond Accounting 515G 617-353-9382 rpwilson@bu.edu
Woodson, Jonathan Markets, Public Policy and Law 515E 617-353-4406 jwoodson@bu.edu

Y

Back to Top
Yan, Aimin Organizational Behavior 643 617-353-4165 aimin@bu.edu
Ye, Tingting Accounting - tye@bu.edu
Yudin, Cecilia 101D 617-358-1626 cyudin@bu.edu

Z

Back to Top
Zagorsky, Jay L. Markets, Public Policy and Law 518K-1 617-353-5713 zagorsky@bu.edu
Zervas, Georgios Marketing 605 zg@bu.edu
Zheng, Sarah Operations and Technology Management - xinzheng@bu.edu
Ziedonis, Arvids Strategy and Innovation 660 617-358-5928 aaz1@bu.edu
Ziedonis, Rosemarie Strategy and Innovation 649A 617-358-3572 rmz@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype