Swipe for more information →

Name Department Room Phone Number Email

A

Back to Top
Alves, Nelciny Academic Support 610 617-353-2654 nelcy@bu.edu
Anderson, Maria Administration 504G 617-353-2645 mbda@bu.edu
Ashmore, Jacqueline Institute for Sustainable Energy 515 617-353-7422 ashmore@bu.edu
Ayling, Adriane Marketing & Communications 510E 617-358-0234 adean@bu.edu

B

Back to Top
Barbato, Frankie Feld Career Center 110B 617-353-3310 fbarbato@bu.edu
Barnes, Ariel Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4306 abarnes7@bu.edu
Barrett, Christine Information Technology Services 333A 617-353-1150 cbarrett@bu.edu
Bartlett, Todd Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 134 617-358-4179 toddb@bu.edu
Baum, Stephen Marketing 604 617-353-5683 smbaum@bu.edu
Bello, Allison Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 133 617-353-2675 abello@bu.edu
Berger, Kathleen Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318E 617-353-4312 bergerkm@bu.edu
Bergmann, Gary Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 122 617-353-4074 gbmann@bu.edu
Blanchard, Norman W. Course Planning and Classroom Utilization 150A 617-353-9106 normanb@bu.edu
Brown, Tracy Lynn RWJF Health Policy Research Programs 53 Bay St. 617-353-9223 tbwings@bu.edu
Bunnell, Alexandra Graduate Admissions Office 101G 617-358-4422 abunnell@bu.edu
Buote, Samantha Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 115 617-353-2673 spbuote@bu.edu
Burrage, Marie S Office of the Dean 506F 617-358-5930 mburrage@bu.edu

C

Back to Top
Cabezas, Carrie Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 128 617-353-0320 ccabezas@bu.edu
Celmer, Lisa Sector Initiatives 502E lrcelmer@bu.edu
Chen, Steve Information Technology Services 629 617-353-2685 stevexyc@bu.edu
Cherne-Hendrick, Margaret Institute for Sustainable Energy 515A 617-358-3054 hendricm@bu.edu
Chiang, Hsiu-Hsien Academic Support 522A 617-353-4405 hhchiang@bu.edu
Chipman, Katie Administration 504 kcc@bu.edu
Colbert, Brinia Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104J 617-353-2650 bcolbert@bu.edu
Collins, Patricia Feld Career Center 110A 617-358-5399 pcollins@bu.edu
Concannon, Emily Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104 617-353-2650 econcann@bu.edu
Conroy, Kyle Information Technology Services 629 617-353-9469 kconroy@bu.edu
Conroy, Robert M. Information Technology Services 630B 617-353-9434 conroyrm@bu.edu
Crystal, Terry R Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4304 tcrystal@bu.edu
Curley, Leanne Graduate Admissions Office 102B 617-353-6791 lcurley@bu.edu
Czarnowski, Brad Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 124A 617-353-4875 bczar@bu.edu

D

Back to Top
daSilva, Emily Marketing & Communications 510D 617-353-3582 edasi@bu.edu
Davidson, Steve Office of the Dean 506G 617-358-5250 sdavids2@bu.edu
DeFronzo, Gregory Information Technology Services 636A 617-353-5162 gdefronz@bu.edu
DeSimone, Carol Administration 504D 617-353-9786 ccullati@bu.edu
DiMattia, Rebecca Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104 617-353-2650 rdaroff@bu.edu
Doiron, Megan Administration 506E 617-358-0408 megando@bu.edu
Dreilinger, Rachel Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104S 617-353-2650 racheld2@bu.edu
Dupee, Judith Office of the Dean 506D 617-353-4076 jdupee@bu.edu
Dupee, William Information Technology Services 638A 617-353-9414 bdupee@bu.edu
Durkovic, Jelena Humphrey Fellowship Program - 617-353-9677 durkovic@bu.edu
Durocher, Kirsten Development and Alumni Relations 508C 617-358-2741 kduroche@bu.edu
Dweck, Elan Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104H 617-353-2650 edweck@bu.edu

E

Back to Top
Edmunds, Brock A. Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318D 617-353-4311 edmundsb@bu.edu
Egan, Peter Academic Support 553 617-353-4613 pegan@bu.edu
Eichin, Adriana Graduate Admissions Office 102 617-353-2670 adrianae@bu.edu
Elsey, Thomas Administration 504E 617-358-2063 telsey@bu.edu

F

Back to Top
Fan, Xiong B Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4306 xfan@bu.edu
Fetterolf, Regina Executive MBA 422D 617-353-7087 reginaf@bu.edu
Finney, Barbara L Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416B 617-353-4601 bfinney@bu.edu
Flaherty, Sean Graduate Admissions Office 101D 617-353-2670 seanf49@bu.edu
Flaherty, Tim Development and Alumni Relations 506B 617-358-2061 tsfla@bu.edu
Flynn, Robert Academic Support 610 617-358-6078 rtflynn@bu.edu
Freeman, , Kenneth Office of the Dean 205 617-358-6170 kfreeman@bu.edu
Frew, David Development and Alumni Relations 508A 617-353-4217 dfrew@bu.edu

G

Back to Top
Gallagher, Kristen Office of the Dean 502D 617-358-0286 kmgallag@bu.edu
Galland, Gina Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 120 617-353-4725 ginah@bu.edu
Galloway, Curtis Information Technology Services 630A 617-353-9397 firefox@bu.edu
Galloway, Nathan Information Technology Services 629 nwg@bu.edu
Garner, Katy Feld Career Center 112A 617-358-7116 kgarner@bu.edu
George, Sarah Institute for Health System Innovation and Policy 514A 617-353-9608 sgeorge1@bu.edu
Glennon, Michael Feld Career Center 112C 617-358-0908 mglennon@bu.edu
Griffin, Richard Susilo Business Center 186A 617-353-4685 rgriffin@bu.edu
Guinther, Andrew Information Technology Services 638A 617-358-3887 guinther@bu.edu

H

Back to Top
Ha, Jae Kyung Organizational Behavior 515C 617-943-0543 jaeha@bu.edu
Hannaway, Ian Information Technology Services 630D 617-358-1292 hannaway@bu.edu
Harper, Sandy Executive MBA 422C 617-353-8473 sharper@bu.edu
Harper, Trish Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104Q 617-353-2650 tharper@bu.edu
Harwell, Thomas Diversity and Inclusion 205A 617-358-1634 harwell@bu.edu
Helveston, John Institute for Sustainable Energy 515A 727-437-2285 jhelvy@bu.edu
Henry, Stephanie Office of the Dean 506C 617-353-9781 sdeckard@bu.edu
Hopping, Ryan Institute for Sustainable Energy 504B 617-358-2985 rhopping@bu.edu
Horwitt, Jedediah RWJF Health Policy Research Programs 53 Bay State Road 617-353-9224 jhorwitt@bu.edu
Howe, Maya Graduate Admissions Office 102A 617-358-2594 mfhowe@bu.edu
Hudson, Courtney Office of the Dean 504A 617-353-5250 hudsonc@bu.edu
Husejinovic, Vahdeta Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4306 vahdah@bu.edu

I

Back to Top
Itzkowitz, Lindsey Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104S 617-353-2650 lindseyi@bu.edu

J

Back to Top
Jackson, Arlyne Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318F 617-353-4310 ajac@bu.edu
Jackson, Sally Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 130 617-353-2315 sallyj@bu.edu
Jacob, Phillip Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416E 617-358-0977 pjacob@bu.edu
Jarvis, Sarah Development and Alumni Relations 506A 617-353-2669 scjarvis@bu.edu
Johnson, Robyn Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104T 617-353-2650 robynj@bu.edu
Jurgens, Michele Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416A 617-358-4698 mjurgens@bu.edu

K

Back to Top
Katz, Elizabeth Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104R 617-353-2650 lkatz@bu.edu
Keating, Rose Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 117 617-358-0542 rosek@bu.edu
Keldsen, Sandra Z. Center for Team Learning 545 617-353-2031 zarotney@bu.edu
Koenig, Ed Information Technology Services 629 617-353-9407 efk@bu.edu
Kohanski, Tess Institute for Sustainable Energy 504B 617-358-6248 tckohans@bu.edu
Konstantinakos, Cyrus Humphrey Fellowship Program - 617-353-9677 cyraki@bu.edu
Kuhnlenz, Whitney Jorns Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 124B 617-353-2674 wjorns@bu.edu

L

Back to Top
Lataif, E, Louis Office of the Dean - lelataif@bu.edu
Lehrich, Jonathan Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416J 617-353-2664 jlehrich@bu.edu
Leyva, Susan Marketing & Communications 510 617-358-5506 susanley@bu.edu
Libby, Emily Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 116 617-358-2788 emilyfl@bu.edu
Liu, Ying Organizational Behavior 618 240-893-2372 yingliu9@bu.edu
Lorello, Melissa Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 119 617-353-9115 mlorello@bu.edu
Lorkin, Sarah Strategy and Innovation 143 Bay St 617-358-1686 sclorkin@bu.edu
Luk, Roland Feld Career Center - 408-839-8788 rluk@bu.edu
Lynch, Caroline Feld Career Center 110 617-353-2834 lynchca@bu.edu

M

Back to Top
MacDonald, Kyle Graduate Admissions Office 102D 617-353-2730 kylemac@bu.edu
MacFaun, Dana Graduate Admissions Office 101E 617-353-2672 dubovik@bu.edu
MacLean, Jesus Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4306 mjesus@bu.edu
Manot, Supriya Marketing & Communications 510F 617-353-9384 supriyam@bu.edu
Marks, Brett Academic Support 522A 617-353-2523 bmarks@bu.edu
Marranca, Megan Administration 506 617-353-4326 mam@bu.edu
Matychak, J.P. Office of the Dean 150 617-358-4915 matychak@bu.edu
May, Jared Susilo Business Center 186 617-353-2647 jmay1976@bu.edu
McDonough, Mary Academic Support 662 617-353-4282 mpmcdono@bu.edu
McGillicuddy, Jane Academic Support 553 617-353-2514 jmcgill@bu.edu
Mcmanus, Marta Wyrodek Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 118 617-353-2732 mwyrodek@bu.edu
Melton, Nicola Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 126 617-353-3584 nmmelton@bu.edu
Mendez, Amy Administration 504D 617-353-9787 amendez@bu.edu
Mesnik, Sarah T. Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 102A 617-353-2650 smesnik@bu.edu
Mogan, Meghan Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104E 617-353-9107 mmogan@bu.edu
Molt, Dana Organizational Behavior 515B 617-358-6228 dmolt@bu.edu
Monaco, Mary Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4304 memonaco@bu.edu
Moody, Callan Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 132 617-358-1156 cbmoody@bu.edu
Morgan, Marisa Graduate Admissions Office 102C 617-358-2490 morganm@bu.edu
Moylan, Dorice Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4304 dmoylan@bu.edu

N

Back to Top
Nardizzi, Stacie Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416U 617-353-4248 nardizzi@bu.edu

O

Back to Top
Olsen, Meredith Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416B 617-353-9109 olsenm@bu.edu
Orthman, Jessica Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416D 617-353-3910 jrco@bu.edu

P

Back to Top
Paeglow, Marissa Administration 504F 617-353-5708 mpaeglow@bu.edu
Penick, Emma Development and Alumni Relations 508B 617-358-7216 epenick@bu.edu
Perri, Marisa Executive MBA 422B 617-353-8474 mrisamin@bu.edu
Phillip, Cam Administration 504E 617-353-4280 camphil@bu.edu
Phillips, Karen Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 115B 617-353-9827 kphillip@bu.edu
Phoeung, Chilly Marketing & Communications 510D 617-358-5521 chilly@bu.edu
Plescia, Karen Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104C 617-353-2650 kplescia@bu.edu

R

Back to Top
Rashid, Amir Information Technology Services 630 617-358-2782 arashid@bu.edu
Reiser, Rachel I. Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104G 617-353-2650 rreiser@bu.edu
Rogers, Melissa Development and Alumni Relations 508A 617-353-6038 melrog@bu.edu
Ruano, Liza Graduate Admissions Office 101D 617-353-9112 lmruano@bu.edu

S

Back to Top
San Angelo, Nicholas Graduate Admissions Office 102 617-353-2670 nsanange@bu.edu
Saunders, Joseph Feld Career Center 110C 617-353-4333 josephfs@bu.edu
Scheiman, Shani Development and Alumni Relations 510C 617-353-0064 shanisch@bu.edu
Schneider-Kivelitz, Susanne Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 121 617-353-9491 suschkiv@bu.edu
Schroeder, Victoria Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104B 617-353-2650 vschroed@bu.edu
Seaholm, Eric T C Information Technology Services 630E 617-353-7065 seaholm@bu.edu
Serna, Basilio R Frederick S. Pardee Management Library 318 617-353-4304 bserna@bu.edu
Sevey, Sean Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 110B 617-353-2650 ssevey@bu.edu
Sforza, Mary Administration 416F 617-353-6890 msforza@bu.edu
Siegel, Meredith Curtin Graduate Admissions Office 101B 617-353-9113 mcsiegel@bu.edu
Steir, Kate Human Resources Policy Institute 502E 617-353-3304 ksteir@bu.edu
Sun, Ken Feld Career Center 110A 617-353-5382 ksun13@bu.edu

T

Back to Top
Theunissen, Anton Math Finance 548E 617-358-6494 ajt@bu.edu

V

Back to Top
Varitimos, Deana Feld Career Center 112D 617-353-9470 dvariti@bu.edu
Villanueva, Carla Information Technology Services 629-1 617-353-5621 carla@bu.edu

W

Back to Top
Waldvogel, Carol Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416H 617-353-9632 cwaldvog@bu.edu
Wang, Ying Information Technology Services 629 617-358-1614 peggyw@bu.edu
Ward, Sally E. Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104P 617-353-2650 seward@bu.edu
Waters, Ashley Office of the Dean 502D 617-358-6652 abwaters@bu.edu
Wilcke, Midge Marketing & Communications 514B 617-358-2278 mwilcke@bu.edu
Williamson, Rebecca Information Technology Services 630C 617-353-9412 kesslerr@bu.edu
Wimberly, Keane Graduate Academic and Career Development Center 119A 617-353-3522 keanew@bu.edu

Y

Back to Top
Young, Chloe Academic Support 662 617-353-4149 chyoung1@bu.edu
Yudin, Cecilia Undergraduate Academic and Career Development Center 104N 617-353-2650 cyudin@bu.edu
Yunker, Katherine Executive Education, Executive Leadership Center 416H 617-358-4740 kyunker@bu.edu

Z

Back to Top
Zelman, Lara Executive MBA 422E 617-353-8471 lzelman@bu.edu

Boston University Questrom School of Business logotype